telephone +48 22 826 12 81 int.

Telephone Room E-mail Department
1. Anna Adamczyk, M.Sc. 191 627 akorzec Accounting Office
2. Maria Augustynowicz, M.Sc., Eng. 191 627 augustyn Accounting Office
3. Agnieszka Bieńkowska, M.Sc. 398 125 abien Management and Research Coordination Office
4. Milena Chrzanowska, M.Sc. 365 653 mchrzan Public Procurement Office
5. Aneta Ciesielska, B.Sc. 114 624 aciesiel Administrative Office
6. Aneta Cieślak, M.Sc. 194 627 acieslak Accounting Office
7. Cweti Czyżycka, M.Sc. 220 110 czyzycka Centre for Commercialization and Technology Development
8. Elżbieta Gawlak, M.Sc. 123 619 egawlak Human Resources Office
9. Zofia Grzechnik, B.Sc. 164 426 zgrzech Administrative Office
10. Ewa Kiczko, M.Sc., Eng. 206 126 ekiczko Publishing Office
11. Marta Kisielińska, B.Sc. 129 112 mprzekop Management and Research Coordination Office
12. Bożena Kłosińska 121 118 bklosin Technical Services Office
13. Teresa Kochutek, Eng. 188 614 tkoch Accounting Office
14. Marcin Kraskowski, M.Sc. 130 112 mkraskow Management and Research Coordination Office
15. Andrzej Krawczyk, M.Sc. 295 613 akraw Director Office
16. Beata Kuczyńska 116 021 bkuczyn Administrative Office
17. Emilia Lankiewicz, M.Sc. 190 626 elankiew Accounting Office
18. Artemina Lejman, M.Sc. 244 121 alej Technical Services Office
19. Anna Leśnicka, M.Sc. 118 625 alesnicka Board of Directors
20. Alfreda Lewandowska, M.Sc. 185 653 alewan Public Procurement Office
21. Katarzyna Lipińska 272 120 klipin Management and Research Coordination Office
22. Joanna Małachowska-Tymkiewicz 142 621 jmalat International Cooperation Office
23. Bogna Matuszewska-Munk, M.Sc. 206 126 bmunk Publishing Office
24. Karina Metyk, M.Sc. 194 628 kmetyk Accounting Office
25. Agnieszka Milczarek, M.Sc. 123 620 amilcz Board of Directors
26. Monika Milewska, M.Sc. 299 125 mmile Management and Research Coordination Office
27. Agnieszka Miłosz-Warcholińska, M.Sc. 365 653 amilosz Public Procurement Office
28. Kazimierz Niewęgłowski, Eng. 440, 441 607, 608 kniewegl
29. Grażyna Omarska, M.Sc. 102 612 gomarska Director Office
30. Ewa Osuch-Rak, M.Sc., Eng. 153 429 eosuch Department of Intelligent Technologies
31. Magdalena Palińska 112 610 mpali Administrative Office
32. Elżbieta Pałyska 117 616 epalys Payroll Office
33. Katarzyna Parkitna, M.Sc., Eng. 234 226B kparkitna Director Office
34. Teresa Pawełek, M.Sc. 145 110 tpawelek Centre for Commercialization and Technology Development
35. Agnieszka Pawlik, M.Sc. 199 120 apawlik Management and Research Coordination Office
36. Agnieszka Ponarska, B.Sc. 228 329 aponar Administrative Office
37. 143 -5 trojek Technical Services Office
38. Dariusz Rudnik, Ph.D., Eng. 170 111 drudnik Director Office
39. Marzanna Sabala, B.Sc. 121 118 msabala Technical Services Office
40. Andrzej Siemaszko, Ph.D., Eng. 102 612 asiemasz Director Office
41. Emilia Siewko-Ruszpel 117 616 esiewko Payroll Office
42. Piotr Słomiński 298 125 pslomin Management and Research Coordination Office
43. Agnieszka Sokalska 255 133 alyszk Administrative Office
44. Joanna Sokołowska-Todorska, M.Sc. 117 616 jsokol Payroll Office
45. Magdalena Stelmaszczyk, M.Sc. 160 28 mstel Administrative Office
46. Magdalena Struska, B.Sc. 153 429 manowak Centre for Commercialization and Technology Development
47. Luiza Sykłowska 115 129 luiza.syklowska Administrative Office
48. Krzysztof Szczygielski, M.Sc. 202 044 kszczyg Library
49. Magdalena Świeczka, M.Sc. 188 614 mswiecz Accounting Office
50. Aneta Urbańska, M.Sc. 120 614 aurban Accounting Office
51. 124 hall wwar Technical Services Office
52. Monika Węglowska 219 524 mweglow Administrative Office
53. Elżbieta Widłaszewska 116 021 ewidl Administrative Office
54. Marek Wieczoryński 104 122 mwiecz Technical Services Office
55. Aniela Wieliczko-Gutowska 123 619 nwielicz Human Resources Office
56. Teresa Wiśniewska 117 616 twisn Payroll Office
57. Elżbieta Zadrużna, M.Sc. 115 129 ezadruz Administrative Office