telephone +48 22 826 12 81 int.

Telephone Room E-mail Department
1. Anna Adamczyk, M.Sc. 191 627 akorzec Accounting Office
2. Maria Augustynowicz, M.Sc., Eng. 191 627 augustyn Accounting Office
3. Agnieszka Bieńkowska, M.Sc. 398 125 abien Management and Research Coordination Office
4. Milena Chrzanowska, M.Sc. 105 122 mchrzan Public Procurement Office
5. Aneta Ciesielska, B.Sc. 114 624 aciesiel Administrative Office
6. Aneta Cieślak, M.Sc. 194 627 acieslak Accounting Office
7. Cweti Czyżycka, M.Sc. 220 110 czyzycka Centre for Commercialization and Technology Development
8. Elżbieta Gawlak, M.Sc. 123 619 egawlak Human Resources Office
9. Zofia Grzechnik, B.Sc. 164 426 zgrzech Administrative Office
10. Ewelina Kamińska, M.Sc. Radca Prawny
11. Marta Kisielińska, B.Sc. 129 112 mprzekop Management and Research Coordination Office
12. Bożena Kłosińska 121 118 bklosin Technical Services Office
13. Teresa Kochutek, Eng. 188 614 tkoch Accounting Office
14. Marcin Kraskowski, M.Sc. 130 112 mkraskow Management and Research Coordination Office
15. Andrzej Krawczyk, M.Sc. 295 613 akraw Director Office
16. Beata Kuczyńska 116 021 bkuczyn Administrative Office
17. Emilia Lankiewicz, M.Sc. 190 626 elankiew Accounting Office
18. Artemina Lejman, M.Sc. 244 121 alej Technical Services Office
19. Anna Leśnicka, M.Sc. 118 625 alesnicka Board of Directors
20. Alfreda Lewandowska, M.Sc. 185 653 alewan Public Procurement Office
21. Katarzyna Lipińska 272 120 klipin Management and Research Coordination Office
22. Katarzyna Magera, M.Sc., Eng. 123 619 kmagera Human Resources Office
23. Joanna Małachowska-Tymkiewicz 142 621 jmalat International Cooperation Office
24. Karina Metyk, M.Sc. 194 628 kmetyk Accounting Office
25. Agnieszka Milczarek, M.Sc. 123 620 amilcz Board of Directors
26. Monika Milewska, M.Sc. 299 125 mmile Management and Research Coordination Office
27. Agnieszka Miłosz-Warcholińska, M.Sc. 365 653 amilosz Public Procurement Office
28. Kazimierz Niewęgłowski, Eng. 440, 441 607, 608 kniewegl
29. Grażyna Omarska, M.Sc. 102 612 gomarska Director Office
30. Ewa Osuch-Rak, M.Sc., Eng. 153 429 eosuch Department of Intelligent Technologies
31. Magdalena Palińska 112 610 mpali Administrative Office
32. Elżbieta Pałyska 117 616 epalys Payroll Office
33. Katarzyna Parkitna, M.Sc., Eng. 234 226B kparkitna Director Office
34. Agnieszka Pawlik, M.Sc. 199 120 apawlik Management and Research Coordination Office
35. Agnieszka Ponarska, B.Sc. 228 329 aponar Administrative Office
36. 143 -5 trojek Technical Services Office
37. Dariusz Rudnik, Ph.D., Eng. 170 111 drudnik Director Office
38. Marzanna Sabala, B.Sc. 121 118 msabala Technical Services Office
39. Andrzej Siemaszko, Ph.D., Eng. 102 612 asiemasz Director Office
40. Emilia Siewko-Ruszpel 117 616 esiewko Payroll Office
41. Piotr Słomiński, Eng. 298 125 pslomin Management and Research Coordination Office
42. Agnieszka Sokalska 255 133 alyszk Administrative Office
43. Joanna Sokołowska-Todorska, M.Sc. 117 616 jsokol Payroll Office
44. Magdalena Stelmaszczyk, M.Sc. 160 28 mstel Administrative Office
45. Magdalena Struska, B.Sc. 153 429 manowak Centre for Commercialization and Technology Development
46. Luiza Sykłowska 115 129 luiza.syklowska Administrative Office
47. Krzysztof Szczygielski, M.Sc. 202 044 kszczyg Library
48. Magdalena Świeczka, M.Sc. 188 614 mswiecz Accounting Office
49. Aneta Urbańska, M.Sc. 120 614 aurban Accounting Office
50. 124 hall wwar Technical Services Office
51. Monika Węglowska 219 524 mweglow Administrative Office
52. Marek Wieczoryński 104 122 mwiecz Technical Services Office
53. Teresa Wiśniewska 117 616 twisn Payroll Office
54. Elżbieta Zadrużna, M.Sc. 115 129 ezadruz Administrative Office