Profesorowie telefon pokój e-mail
prof. dr hab. Maria Ekiel-Jeżewska 227 323 mekiel
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Kowalewski 422 227 tkowale
prof. dr hab. Tomasz Lipniacki 409 325 tlipnia
Profesorowie instytutu
prof. dr hab. Bogdan Kaźmierczak 450 310 bkazmier
dr hab. Michał Komorowski 449 324 mkomor
dr hab. Piotr Korczyk 413 312 pkor
prof. dr hab. Janusz Szczepański 449 324 jszczepa
Pracownicy naukowi i badawczo techniczni
dr Rodrigo Azevedo Moreira da Silva 326 221 rams
dr Maciej Czerkies 326 221 mczerkie
dr Magdalena Gruziel-Słomka 446 327 mgruziel
dr Beata Hat-Plewińska 411 326 bhat
dr Joanna Jaruszewicz-Błońska 411 326 jjarusz
dr Marek Kochańczyk 161 311 mkochan
dr Zbigniew Korwek 326 221 zkorwek
dr Paulina Koza 423 328 pkoza
mgr Martina Marinelli 330 320 mmarinel
dr inż. Yevgen Melikhov 446 327 ymelik
dr inż. Paweł Nakielski 448 321 pnakiel
dr inż. Izabela Piechocka 448 321 ipiech
dr hab. inż. Filippo Pierini 448 321 fpierini
dr Adolfo Poma Bernaola 225 225 apoma
dr inż. Agnieszka Pręgowska 417 442 aprego
dr inż. Wiktor Prus 225 225 wprus
dr inż. Chiara Rinoldi 330 320 crinoldi
dr Agnieszka Słowicka 421 322 aslowick
dr Jarosław Walczak 468 309 jwalczak
mgr inż. Krzysztof Zembrzycki 330 320 kzem
Doktoranci
mgr Paramita Chatterjee 423 328 pchatter
mgr Balendra Vir Singh Chauhan 446 327 balendra
mgr Zia Farooq 468 309 zfarooq
mgr Tetuko Kurniawan 225 225 tkurniaw
mgr Karol Nienałtowski 468 309 knien
mgr Chris Trombley 446 327 ctromble
mgr inż. Damian Zaremba 161 311 dzaremba
mgr Yasamin Ziai 330 320 yziai
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
mgr inż. Sławomir Białecki 423 328 sbialeck
dr inż. Sławomir Błoński 413 312 sblonski
mgr Paweł Kocieniewski 411 326 pkocien
dr Paweł Sznajder 421 322 psznaj
dr Karolina Zakrzewska 468 309 kzakrzew
dr Paweł Żuk 421 322 pzuk
Pracownicy emerytowani
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Peradzyński 450 310 zperadz
dr hab. inż. Stanisław Tokarzewski 227 323 stokarz
dr hab. Zbigniew Walenta 446 327 zwalenta