Profesorowie telefon pokój e-mail
prof. dr hab. inż. Henryk Petryk 138 137 hpetryk
prof. dr hab. inż. Stanisław Stupkiewicz 338 135 sstupkie
Profesorowie instytutu
prof. dr hab. inż. Michał Basista 212 143 mbasista
dr hab. inż. Katarzyna Kowalczyk-Gajewska 435 141 kkowalcz
dr hab. inż. Stanisław Kucharski 141/464/465/466 229/232/235/-21 skuchar
prof. dr hab. inż. Katarzyna Pietrzak 212 143 kpietrzak
Pracownicy naukowi i badawczo techniczni
dr Hossein Darban 437 hdarban
dr inż. Karol Frydrych 436 138 kfryd
dr Amrita Jain 456 144 ajain
dr hab. inż. Dariusz Jarząbek 434 239 djarz
dr inż. Marcin Krajewski 456 144 mkraj
dr inż. Michał Kursa 304 134 mkursa
dr Jakub Lengiewicz 304 134 jleng
dr Neonila Levintant-Zayonts 261 230 neonila
dr inż. Michał Maj 177 223 mimaj
dr inż. Marcin Nowak 401 236 nowakm
dr Mohsen Rezaee Hajidehi 401 236 mrezaee
dr inż. Maciej Ryś 418 142 mrys
dr inż. Przemysław Sadowski 453 140 psad
dr inż. Witold Węglewski 437 146 wweglew
dr inż. Agnieszka Witecka 418 142 awitecka
dr inż. Kajetan Wojtacki 430 238 kwojtack
Doktoranci
mgr inż. Kamil Bieniek 435 141 kbieniek
mgr inż. Jędrzej Dobrzański 430 238 jdobrz
mgr inż. Piotr Jenczyk 149 231 pjenczyk
mgr inż. Maciej Lewandowski-Szewczyk 453 140 maclewan
mgr inż. Michał Milczarek 149 231 mmilcz
mgr inż. Sandra Musiał 406 215 smusial
mgr inż. Saketh Virupakshi 453 140 svirupak
Pracownicy inżynieryjno-techniczni
mgr inż. Kamil Bochenek 438 145 kboch
dr inż. Paweł Hołobut 195 109 pholob
mgr inż. Justyna Maj 438 145 jjakubow
dr inż. Michał Majewski 304 134 mmajew
dr inż. Grzegorz Starzyński 261 230 gstarz
Leszek Urbański 405 217 lurban
mgr inż. Michał Wichrowski 436 138 mwichro
Stefania Woźniacka 141 231 stewoz
Pracownicy emerytowani
prof. dr hab. inż. Zenon Mróz 139 136 zmroz
prof. dr hab. inż. Wiera Oliferuk 177 223 wolif