Professors phone room e-mail
Prof. Tomasz Kowalewski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 422 227 tkowale
Prof. Tomasz Lipniacki, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 409 325 tlipnia

Associate Professors phone room e-mail
Prof. Maria Ekiel-Jeżewska, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 227 323 mekiel
Bogdan Kaźmierczak, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 450 310 bkazmier
Prof. Janusz Szczepański, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 449 324 jszczepa

Senior Researchers phone room e-mail
Maciej Czerkies, Ph.D. 326 221 mczerkie
Joanna Jaruszewicz-Błońska, Ph.D. 411 326 jjarusz
Marek Kochańczyk, Ph.D. 161 311 mkochan
Michał Komorowski, Ph.D. 449 324 mkomor
Piotr Korczyk, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 413 312 pkor
Zbigniew Korwek, Ph.D. 326 221 zkorwek
Dominik Kwiatkowski, Ph.D. 161 311 dkwiat
Paweł Nakielski, Ph.D., Eng. 423 328 pnakiel
Izabela Piechocka, Ph.D., Eng. 423 328 ipiech
Filippo Pierini, Ph.D. 423 328 fpierini
Adolfo Poma Bernaola, Ph.D. 161 311 apoma
Agnieszka Pręgowska, Ph.D., Eng. 417 442 aprego
Wiktor Prus, Ph.D., Eng. 448 321 wprus
Agnieszka Słowicka, Ph.D. 421 322 aslowick
Jarosław Walczak, Ph.D. 468 309 jwalczak
Krzysztof Zembrzycki, M.Sc., Eng. 448 321 kzem

Ph.D. Students phone room e-mail
Paramita Chatterjee, M.Sc. 330 320 pchatter
Marcin Jakubiak, M.Sc. mjakub
Karol Nienałtowski, M.Sc., Eng. 468 309 knien
Chris Trombley, M.Sc. 446 327 ctromble
Damian Zaremba, M.Sc., Eng. 330 320 dzaremba

Technical staff phone room e-mail
Sławomir Białecki, M.Sc., Eng. 448, 450 321 sbialeck
Sławomir Błoński, Ph.D., Eng. 413 312 sblonski
Marek Bukowicki, M.Sc. 446 327 mbuk
Magdalena Gruziel-Słomka, Ph.D. 421 322 mgruziel
Beata Hat-Plewińska, Ph.D. 411 326 bhat
Paweł Kocieniewski, M.Sc. 411 326 pkocien
Yevgen Melikhov, Ph.D., Eng. 161 311 ymelik
Sylwia Pawłowska, M.Sc., Eng. 330 320 spaw
Karolina Zakrzewska, Ph.D. 468 309 kzakrzew
Paweł Żuk, Ph.D. 421 322 pzuk

Retired phone room e-mail
Prof. Zbigniew Peradzyński, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 450 310 zperadz
Stanisław Tokarzewski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 227 323 stokarz
Zbigniew Walenta, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 446 327 zwalenta