Professors phone room e-mail
Prof. Tadeusz Burczyński, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 112 610 tburczynski
Prof. Paweł Dłużewski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 184 424 pdluzew
Prof. Michał Kleiber, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 259 425 mkleiber
Prof. Krzysztof Wiśniewski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 328 410 kwisn


Associate Professors phone room e-mail
Piotr Kowalczyk, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 257 421 pkowalcz
Prof. Jerzy Rojek, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 147 423 jrojek


Senior Researchers phone room e-mail
Dmytro Lumelskyj, M.Sc., Eng. 289 413 dlumelsk
Szymon Nosewicz, Ph.D., Eng. 289 413 snosew


Ph.D. Students phone room e-mail
Mohammed Akhter, M.Sc. 321 412 mjakhter
Piotr Jarosik, M.Sc., Eng. 412 414 pjarosik
Nikhil Madan, M.Sc. 412 422 nmadan
Michał Marijnissen, M.Sc., Eng. 412 422 mmarijn


Technical staff phone room e-mail
Grzegorz Jurczak, Ph.D., Eng. 144 418 gjurcz
Marcin Maździarz, Ph.D., Eng. 321 417 mmazdz
Eligiusz Postek, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 131 412 epostek
Piotr Tauzowski, Ph.D., Eng. 420 414 ptauzow


Retired phone room e-mail
Krzysztof Doliński, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 216 119 kdolin
Prof. Witold Gutkowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 192 419 wgutkow
Prof. Marek Janas, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 289 413 mjanas
Prof. Stefan Jendo, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 192 419 sjendo
Prof. Mariusz Nieniewski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 321 412 mnieniew
Prof. Włodzimierz Sosnowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. wsosn