Professors phone room e-mail
Prof. Michał A. Glinicki, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 239 330 mglinic
Prof. Zbigniew Kowalewski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 205 036 zkowalew
Prof. Zygmunt Szymański, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 231 033 zszym


Associate Professors phone room e-mail
Elżbieta Pieczyska, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 369 039 epiecz
Zbigniew Ranachowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 163 532 zranach


Senior Researchers phone room e-mail
Justyna Chrzanowska-Giżyńska, Ph.D., Eng. 236/235 030/034 jchrzan
Mariusz Dąbrowski, Ph.D., Eng. 310 331/345/-9 mdabrow
Jacek Hoffman, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 236/235 030/034 jhoffman
Daria Jóźwiak-Niedźwiedzka, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 310 331/345/-9 djozwiak
Tomasz Mościcki, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 231 033 tmosc
Joanna Radziejewska, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 347 029 jradz
Przemysław Ranachowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 254 533 pranach


Ph.D. Students phone room e-mail
Damian Cacko, M.Sc. dcacko
Karol Golasiński, M.Sc., Eng. 366 040 kgolasin


Technical staff phone room e-mail
Aneta Antolik, M.Sc., Eng. 207 333 aantolik
Adam Brodecki, M.Sc., Eng. 431 534 abrodec
Andrzej Chojnacki 402 535
Tomasz Dębowski, M.Sc., Eng. 163 532 tdebow
Kinga Dziedzic, M.Sc., Eng. 217 332 kdzie
Karolina Gibas, M.Sc., Eng. 207 333 kgibas
Erwin Grzebielichowski 340 -10 egrzeb
Tomasz Katz, M.Sc., Eng. 242 536 tkatz
Mateusz Kopeć, M.Sc., Eng. 408 037 mkopec
Jan Kraskowski 402/286 535 jkraskow
Dominik Kukla, Ph.D., Eng. 262/286 035 dkukla
Marcin Lewandowski, Ph.D. 407 539 mlew
Tomasz Libura, M.Sc., Eng. 347 029 tlibura
Sławomir Mackiewicz, Ph.D. 248 537 smackiew
Artur Myczka, Eng. 340 535/-7/-10 amyczka
Rafał Psiuk, Eng. 236 034 rpsiuk
Jakub Rozbicki, Eng. 404 529 jrozb
Hanna Słomińska, Eng. 236 034 hslom
Maciej Sobczak 207/470 333/345/-9 msobczak
Maria Staszczak, Eng. 408 037 mstasz
Tomasz Steifer, M.Sc. 462 538 tsteifer
Aneta Ustrzycka, Ph.D. 408 037 austrzyc
Mateusz Walczak, Eng. 404 529 mwalczak
Jacek Widłaszewski, Ph.D., Eng. 320 032 jwidl
Beata Witek, M.Sc., Eng. 404 529 bwitek
Mirosław Wyszkowski, Eng. 431/340/286 534/-10 mwyszkow


Retired phone room e-mail
Prof. Lech Dietrich, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 262 035 ldietr
Maria Marks, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 310 331/345 mmarks
Feliks Rejmund, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 254 533 freymund