Professors phone room e-mail
Prof. Henryk Petryk, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 138 137 hpetryk
Prof. Stanisław Stupkiewicz, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 338 135 sstupkie


Associate Professors phone room e-mail
Michał Basista, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 212 143 mbasista
Katarzyna Kowalczyk-Gajewska, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 435 141 kkowalcz
Stanisław Kucharski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 141/464/465/466 229/232/235/-21 skuchar
Katarzyna Pietrzak, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 212 143 kpietrzak


Senior Researchers phone room e-mail
Karol Frydrych, Ph.D., Eng. 436 138 kfryd
Amrita Jain, Ph.D. 456 144 ajain
Dariusz Jarząbek, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 434 239 djarz
Marcin Krajewski, Ph.D., Eng. 456 144 mkraj
Michał Kursa, Ph.D., Eng. 304 134 mkursa
Neonila Levintant-Zayonts, Ph.D. 261 230 neonila
Mohsen Rezaee Hajidehi, Ph.D. 401 236 mrezaee
Maciej Ryś, Ph.D., Eng. 418 142 mrys
Przemysław Sadowski, Ph.D., Eng. 453 140 psad
Agnieszka Witecka, Ph.D., Eng. 418 142 awitecka
Kajetan Wojtacki, Ph.D., Eng. 430 238 kwojtack


Ph.D. Students phone room e-mail
Kamil Bieniek, M.Sc., Eng. 435 141
Jędrzej Dobrzański, M.Sc., Eng. 430 238 jdobrz
Piotr Jenczyk, M.Sc., Eng. 149 231 pjenczyk
Maciej Lewandowski, M.Sc., Eng. 453 140 maclewan
Michał Milczarek, M.Sc., Eng. 434 239 mmilcz
Sandra Musiał, M.Sc., Eng. 406 215 smusial
Saketh Virupakshi, M.Sc., Eng. 453 140 svir


Technical staff phone room e-mail
Kamil Bochenek, M.Sc., Eng. 438 145 kboch
Urszula Czubacka 204 133 uczubac
Paweł Hołobut, Ph.D., Eng. 195 109 pholob
Jakub Lengiewicz, Ph.D. 304 134 jleng
Michał Maj, Ph.D., Eng. 177 223 mimaj
Michał Majewski, Ph.D., Eng. 435 141 mmajew
Marcin Nowak, Ph.D., Eng. 401 236 nowakm
Grzegorz Starzyński, Ph.D., Eng. 261 230 gstarz
Leszek Urbański 405 217 lurban
Witold Węglewski, Ph.D., Eng. 437 146 wweglew
Michał Wichrowski, M.Sc., Eng. 436 138 mwichro
Stefania Woźniacka 141 231 stewoz


Retired phone room e-mail
Prof. Zenon Mróz, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 139 136 zmroz
Prof. Wiera Oliferuk, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 177 223 wolif