Professors phone room e-mail
Prof. Czesław Bajer, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 265 435 cbajer
Prof. Jan Holnicki-Szulc, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 355 430 holnicki


Associate Professors phone room e-mail
Łukasz Jankowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 428 432 ljank
Mirosław Meissner, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 317 124 mmeissn
Tomasz Szolc, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 319 436 tszolc


Senior Researchers phone room e-mail
Assoc. Prof. Janusz Będkowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 429 438 jbedkows
Bartłomiej Dyniewicz, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 265 435 bdynie
Cezary Graczykowski, Ph.D., Eng. 313 434 cgraczyk
Dominik Pisarski, Ph.D. 168 411 dpisar
Tomasz Szmidt, Ph.D. 267 437 tszmidt
Maciej Zawidzki, Ph.D., Eng. 221 449 mzawidzk
Tomasz Zieliński, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 241 443 tzielins
Andrzej Ziółkowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 345 441 aziolk


Ph.D. Students phone room e-mail
Rami Faraj, M.Sc., Eng. 432 440 rfaraj
Krzysztof Fedor, M.Sc. 168 411 kfedor
Michał Gawlicki, M.Sc., Eng. 428 432 mgawlic
Maja Gębik-Wrona, M.Sc. mgebik
Sylwester Kostro, M.Sc. skostro
Maciej Michajłow, M.Sc. 319 436 mmich
Kamil Opiela, M.Sc. kopiela
Mariusz Ostrowski, M.Sc., Eng. 192 419 mostr
Błażej Popławski, Eng. 168 411 bpop
Michał Rak, M.Sc.
Maciej Wasilewski, M.Sc., Eng. 427 433 mwasil


Technical staff phone room e-mail
Bartłomiej Błachowski, Ph.D., Eng. 192 419 bblach
Jan Całka 343 jcalka
Robert Konowrocki, Ph.D., Eng. 319 436 rkonow
Grzegorz Mikułowski, Ph.D., Eng. 428 432 gmikulow
Anita Orłowska, Ph.D. 432 440 aorlow
Piotr Pawłowski, Ph.D., Eng. 197 444 ppawl
Jacek Szklarski, Ph.D. 221 439 jszklar
Andrzej Świercz, Ph.D., Eng. 103 431 aswiercz
Rafał Wiszowaty, Ph.D., Eng. 168 411 rwisz
Zbigniew Wołejsza, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 197 444 zwolej


Retired phone room e-mail
Prof. Adam Borkowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 313 434
Janusz Grzędziński, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 345 441 jgrzedz
Prof. Elżbieta Kossecka, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 441 608 ekossec