Professors phone room e-mail
Prof. Leszek Jarecki, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 209 110 ljarecki
Prof. Wojciech Nasalski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 189 337 wnasal
Prof. Ryszard Pęcherski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 210 234 rpecher


Associate Professors phone room e-mail
Zbigniew Banach, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 175 115 zbanach
Piotr Kiełczyński, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 416 531 pkielczy


Senior Researchers phone room e-mail
Amrita Jain, Ph.D. 460 341 ajain
Wasyl Kowalczuk, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 135 114 vkoval
Wiesław Larecki, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 175 115 wlarecki
Beata Misztal-Faraj, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 209 110 bfaraj
Zdzisław Nowak, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 454 238 znowak
Agata Roszkiewicz-Walczuk, Ph.D., Eng. 460 341 arosz


Ph.D. Students phone room e-mail
Naira Grigoryan, M.Sc. 460 341 nairagr


Technical staff phone room e-mail
Andrzej Balcerzak, Ph.D., Eng. 223 530 abalcerz
Marek Dawidziuk 260 233 mdawid
Wojciech Dera, M.Sc., Eng. 107 237 wdera
Cezary Dziekoński, Eng. 107 237 cdziekon
Leszek Frąś, M.Sc., Eng. 260 233 lfras
Barbara Gołubowska, Ph.D. 430 117 bgolub
Agnieszka Martens, Ph.D. 430 117 amartens
Ewa Rożko, Ph.D. 433 116 erozko
Krzysztof Wieja, M.Sc., Eng. 165/223 530 kwieja


Retired phone room e-mail
Prof. Józef Lewandowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. jlewando
Prof. Jan Sławianowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 135 114 jslawian
Andrzej Trzęsowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 433 116 atrzes
Ryszard Wojnar, Ph.D. 433 116 rwojnar
Prof. Andrzej Ziabicki, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 209 335 aziab