Professors phone room e-mail
Prof. Maria Ekiel-Jeżewska, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 227 323 mekiel
Prof. Tomasz Kowalewski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 422 227 tkowale
Prof. Tomasz Lipniacki, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 409 325 tlipnia
Associate Professors
Prof. Bogdan Kaźmierczak, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 450 310 bkazmier
Michał Komorowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 449 324 mkomor
Piotr Korczyk, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 413 312 pkor
Prof. Janusz Szczepański, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 449 324 jszczepa
Senior Researchers
Rodrigo Azevedo Moreira da Silva, Ph.D. 326 221 rams
Maciej Czerkies, Ph.D. 326 221 mczerkie
Magdalena Gruziel-Słomka, Ph.D. 446 327 mgruziel
Beata Hat-Plewińska, Ph.D. 411 326 bhat
Joanna Jaruszewicz-Błońska, Ph.D. 411 326 jjarusz
Marek Kochańczyk, Ph.D. 161 311 mkochan
Zbigniew Korwek, Ph.D. 326 221 zkorwek
Paulina Koza, Ph.D. 423 328 pkoza
Martina Marinelli, M.Sc. 330 320 mmarinel
Yevgen Melikhov, Ph.D., Eng. 446 327 ymelik
Paweł Nakielski, Ph.D., Eng. 448 321 pnakiel
Izabela Piechocka, Ph.D., Eng. 448 321 ipiech
Assoc. Prof. Filippo Pierini, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 448 321 fpierini
Adolfo Poma Bernaola, Ph.D. 225 225 apoma
Agnieszka Pręgowska, Ph.D., Eng. 417 442 aprego
Wiktor Prus, Ph.D., Eng. 225 225 wprus
Chiara Rinoldi, Ph.D., Eng. 330 320 crinoldi
Agnieszka Słowicka, Ph.D. 421 322 aslowick
Jarosław Walczak, Ph.D. 468 309 jwalczak
Krzysztof Zembrzycki, M.Sc., Eng. 330 320 kzem
Ph.D. Students
Paramita Chatterjee, M.Sc. 423 328 pchatter
Balendra Vir Singh Chauhan, M.Sc. 446 327 balendra
Zia Farooq, M.Sc. 468 309 zfarooq
Tetuko Kurniawan, M.Sc. 225 225 tkurniaw
Karol Nienałtowski, M.Sc. 468 309 knien
Chris Trombley, M.Sc. 446 327 ctromble
Damian Zaremba, M.Sc., Eng. 161 311 dzaremba
Yasamin Ziai, M.Sc. 330 320 yziai
Technical staff
Sławomir Białecki, M.Sc., Eng. 423 328 sbialeck
Sławomir Błoński, Ph.D., Eng. 413 312 sblonski
Paweł Kocieniewski, M.Sc. 411 326 pkocien
Paweł Sznajder, Ph.D. 421 322 psznaj
Karolina Zakrzewska, Ph.D. 468 309 kzakrzew
Paweł Żuk, Ph.D. 421 322 pzuk
Retired
Prof. Zbigniew Peradzyński, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 450 310 zperadz
Stanisław Tokarzewski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 227 323 stokarz
Zbigniew Walenta, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 446 327 zwalenta