Professors phone room e-mail
Prof. Czesław Bajer, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 265 435 cbajer
Prof. Jan Holnicki-Szulc, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 355 430 holnicki
Associate Professors
Bartłomiej Dyniewicz, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 427 435 bdynie
Łukasz Jankowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 428 432 ljank
Mirosław Meissner, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 317 124 mmeissn
Prof. Tomasz Szolc, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 319 436 tszolc
Senior Researchers
Assoc. Prof. Janusz Będkowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 429 438 jbedkows
Assoc. Prof. Bartłomiej Błachowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 192 419 bblach
Rami Faraj, Ph.D., Eng. 432 440 rfaraj
Cezary Graczykowski, Ph.D., Eng. 313 434 cgraczyk
Robert Konowrocki, Ph.D., Eng. 319 436 rkonow
Grzegorz Mikułowski, Ph.D., Eng. 417, 341 442 gmikulow
Dominik Pisarski, Ph.D. 168 411 dpisar
Jacek Szklarski, Ph.D. 221 439 jszklar
Tomasz Szmidt, Ph.D. 267 437 tszmidt
Maciej Zawidzki, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 221 439 mzawidzk
Tomasz Zieliński, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 241 443 tzielins
Andrzej Ziółkowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 345 441 aziolk
Ph.D. Students
Maciej Badora, M.Sc., Eng. mbadora
Paula Broniszewska, M.Sc., Eng. 153 429 pbronisz
Krzysztof Fedor, M.Sc. 168 411 kfedor
Michał Gawlicki, M.Sc., Eng. 428 432 mgawlic
Maja Gębik-Wrona, M.Sc., Eng. mgebik
Paweł Hańczur, M.Sc., Eng. phanczur
Dariusz Kalinowski, M.Sc., Eng. dkalin
Sylwester Kostro, M.Sc., Eng. 417 442 skostro
Kamil Opiela, M.Sc., Eng. 241 443 kopiela
Mariusz Ostrowski, M.Sc., Eng. 192 419 mostr
Błażej Popławski, M.Sc., Eng. 168 411 bpop
Michał Rak, M.Sc., Eng. mrak
Technical staff
Jan Całka, 343 jcalka
Anita Orłowska-Gałęzia, Ph.D. 432 440 aorlow
Piotr Pawłowski, Ph.D., Eng. 197 444 ppawl
Andrzej Świercz, Ph.D., Eng. 103 431 aswiercz
Rafał Wiszowaty, Ph.D., Eng. 168 411 rwisz
Zbigniew Wołejsza, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 197 444 zwolej
Retired
Prof. Adam Borkowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 313 434
Janusz Grzędziński, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 345 441 jgrzedz
Prof. Elżbieta Kossecka, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 441 608 ekossec