Professors phone room e-mail
Prof. Leszek Jarecki, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 209 210 ljarecki
Prof. Wojciech Nasalski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 189 337 wnasal
Prof. Ryszard Pęcherski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 210 209 rpecher


Associate Professors phone room e-mail
Zbigniew Banach, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 175 115 zbanach
Piotr Kiełczyński, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 416 531 pkielczy


Senior Researchers phone room e-mail
Amrita Jain, Ph.D. 460 341 ajain
Wasyl Kowalczuk, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. 135 114 vkoval
Wiesław Larecki, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 175 115 wlarecki
Beata Misztal-Faraj, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 209 210 bfaraj
Zdzisław Nowak, Ph.D., Dr. Habil., Eng. 454 117 znowak
Agata Roszkiewicz-Walczuk, Ph.D., Eng. 460 341 arosz


Ph.D. Students phone room e-mail
Wojciech Dera, M.Sc., Eng. 107 237 wdera
Naira Grigoryan, M.Sc. 460 341 nairagr
Karol Natonik, M.Sc., Eng. 107 237 knatonik


Technical staff phone room e-mail
Andrzej Balcerzak, Ph.D., Eng. 223 530 abalcerz
Marek Dawidziuk 454 117 mdawid
Leszek Frąś, Ph.D., Eng. 209 210 lfras
Barbara Gołubowska, Ph.D. 135 114 bgolub
Aleksandra Manecka, M.Sc., Eng. 210 209 amanecka
Agnieszka Martens, Ph.D. 175 115 amartens
Ewa Rożko, Ph.D. 433 116 erozko
Krzysztof Wieja, M.Sc., Eng. 165/223 530 kwieja
Ryszard Wojnar, Ph.D. 433 116 rwojnar


Retired phone room e-mail
Prof. Józef Lewandowski, Ph.D., Dr. Habil. jlewando